Contact us

Board members may be contacted by email.  Click on the title
below for the email address.

Board Members
President - Nancy Sharples
Vice President/Programs  -
Nancy Ross and Mary Ellen Singer
Secretary - Kelly Conway
Treasurer - Ginni Goggins
Librarian - Susan Sutherland
Membership - Barbara Herbster
Newsletter - Larry Brown
Publicity/Webmaster - Megan MacBride

Other contacts
Scholarships - Jane Lyman
Hospitality -  
Cecilia Frittelli and Lilly Marsh
HMWG Historian - Ginni Goggins
Hudson-Mohawk Weavers' Guild